Joint Formulary Committee

Meeting date & membership

Time
4:30pm – 6:30pm

Venues
LG01, 222 Euston Road, London, NW1 2DA
G12 Council Room, South Wing, UCL, Gower Street, WC1E 6BT

 

2019

Monday 18th November – G12 Council Room, South Wing, UCL, Gower Street, WC1E 6BT

2020

Monday 20th January  – TBC

Monday 17th February – TBC

Monday 16th March – TBC

Monday 20th April – TBC

Monday 18th May – TBC

Monday 15th June – TBC

Monday 20th July – TBC

Monday 17th August – TBC

Monday 21st September – TBC

Monday 19th October – TBC

Monday 16th November – TBC

Attached Files
# File Type File Size Download
1 .pdf 200.24 KB JFC Membership 2016
2 .pdf 239.93 KB JFC Patient Partner Role